About the Campus
About Campus Ministry
Campus Map
Driving Directions to Campus
About Sioux City
Suggested Hotels
Traditional Students
Transfer Students
WITCC Transfer Students
Homeschool Students
Military Veterans
Graduate Students
International Students
Continuing Ed/Adult Daytime Classes
Adult Online Degree Completion
Extended Campus
President's Welcome
Enrollment Team
Student Ambassadors
Campus Visits
Admission Forms
Request Information
Fast Facts
Academic Costs
Net Price Calculator
Residence Hall Application
Tuition Deposit Form
Freshmen Orientation Registration
Freshmen Course Preregistration
Office Information
Financial Aid Basics
Timeline
Links
Consumer Information
Code of Conduct
Satisfactory Academic Progress
Federal and State Programs
Federal Direct Stafford Loan
Counseling for Federal Direct Stafford Loan
Preferred Private Loan Lenders
Financial Aid Forms
Scholarships
Scholarship Information Request
Freshmen Financial Aid Guide
Financial Aid for Transfer and Continuing Ed Students
Financial Aid for Returning Students
Financial Aid for Adult Online & Graduate Students
BCYOU
DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
HOME
EMPLOYEE PORTAL
MISSION & VALUES
NEWS



Sharisue Wilcoxon
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Phone:712-279-1628
Email:sharisue.wilcoxon@briarcliff.edu
sharisue_wilcoxon 
   
Judith Scherer-Connealy
Director of Continuing Education and Professional Studies
Phone:712-279-1774
Email:judith.schererconnealy@briarcliff.edu
Recruitment Territory: Continuing Education Students
judith_scherer_connealy 
   
Sharon Messerschmidt
Admissions Representative
Phone:712-279-5530
Email:sharon.messerschmidt@briarcliff.edu
Recruitment Territory: Continuing Education Students
              
   
Jeff LaFavor
Associate Director of Admissions,
Transfer Students Representative
Phone:712-279-5532
Cell:712-899-4614
Email:jeff.lafavor@briarcliff.edu
Recruitment Territory: Transfer students


   
Kati Person
Admissions Representative
Phone:712-279-5427
Cell:712-898-9316
Email:katrina.person@briarcliff.edu
Recruitment Territory:
Sioux City & Western U.S.
Twitter

 
   
Jason Wesselmann
Admissions Representative
Phone:712-279-5496
Cell:712-251-1648
Email:jason.wesselmann@briarcliff.edu
Recruitment Territory: Nebraska/except Omaha, Colorado, Illinois,
Wisconsin
 
Kelsey Homan
Admissions Representative
Phone:712-279-5547
Cell:712-266-5723
Email:kelsey.homan@briarcliff.edu
Recruitment Territory:
Northern Iowa/north of Hwy 20,
North Dakota, South Dakota, Kansas, Missouri

 

Tyler Menke

Admissions Financial Aid Counselor
Phone:712-279-5424
Cell:712-251-0136
Email:tyler.menke@briarcliff.edu
Recruitment Territory: Central Iowa/south of Highway 20/north of Interstate 80, Eastern U.S., Texas
Twitter


 
Tricia Rogers
Admissions Counselor
Phone:712-202-4384
E-mail:patricia.rogers@briarcliff.edu
Recruitment Territory: Omaha, Southern Iowa and Minnesota
Twitter
   
Cheryl Olson
Graduate Admissions Representative
Phone:712-279-1777
Email:cheryl.olson@briarcliff.edu
Recruitment Territory: Graduate Students
cheryl_olson
   
Betty Farmer
Admissions Inquiry & Report Specialist
Phone:712-279-1663
Email:betty.farmer@briarcliff.edu
betty_farmer 
   
Mary Kay Miller
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Phone:712-279-1613
Email:marykay.miller@briarcliff.edu
marykay_miller 
   
Lana Johnson
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Phone:712-279-5200
Email:lana.johnson@briarcliff.edu
lana_johnson 
   
Tasha Pointer
Continuing Education Admissions Administrative Assistant
Phone: 712-279-5229
Email: tasha.pointer@briarcliff.edu
tasha_pointer 
   
Brian Eben
Director of Financial Aid
Phone:712-279-5239
Email:brian.eben@briarcliff.edu
   
Monica Burrows
Assistant Financial Aid Director
Phone.712-279-1636
Email:monica.burrows@briarcliff.edu
monica_burrows 
   
Peggy Bauer
Financial Aid Administrator
Phone:712-279-1614
Email:peggy.bauer@briarcliff.edu
peggy_bauer 
   
Jennifer Swanger
Admissions Specialist
Phone:712-279-5460
Email:jennifer.swanger@briarcliff.edu
jennifer_swanger