Last NameFirst NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
AdamsJasonBiology712-279-1650 Jason.Adams@briarcliff.edu
AhrensBevRegistrar712.279.5447 Bev.Ahrens@briarcliff.edu
AllanReneeBookstore712.279.5369 Renee.Allan@briarcliff.edu
AllenRyanEnglish and Writing712.279.5211 Ryan.Allen@briarcliff.edu
AllenAprilStudent Development712.279.5429 April.Allen@briarcliff.edu
Al-WreikatAssyadBusiness Department712.279.5464 Assyad.Al-Wreikat@briarcliff.edu
AndersonTravisInformation Technology712-279-5409 Travis.Anderson@briarcliff.edu
ArensDavidStudent Development712.279.1715 David.Arens@briarcliff.edu
ArtunduagaAndresAdmissions720-201-7900 Andres.Artunduaga@briarcliff.edu
BagshawLindaEnglish and Writing712.279.1620 Linda.Bagshaw@briarcliff.edu
BaldusJeffArt712.279.5564 Jeff.Baldus@briarcliff.edu
BauerPeggyFinancial Aid712.279.1614 Peggy.Bauer@briarcliff.edu
BeckmannDesireeMarketing712.279.1652 Desiree.Beckmann@briarcliff.edu
BeidlerSusanNursing712.279.1793 Susan.Beidler@briarcliff.edu
BellStephaniePsychology712.279.5468 Stephanie.Bell@briarcliff.edu
BellerShannonMass Communications712-279-1601 Shannon.Beller@briarcliff.edu
BeltIsieAdmissions712.279.5460 Isie.Belt@briarcliff.edu
BergKenEducation712.279.5555 Ken.Berg@briarcliff.edu
Berte-HickeyMelanieSocial Work712.279.5541 Melanie.Berte-Hickey@briarcliff.edu
BizilaBrittanyStudent Development712.279.5221 Brittany.Bizila@briarcliff.edu
BlankenburgLeAnnAdmissions712.279.5477 LeAnn.Blankenburg@briarcliff.edu
BodammerJaredAthletics712.279.1653 Jared.Bodammer@briarcliff.edu
BrameWendySociology712.279.5492 Wendy.Brame@briarcliff.edu
BrauerMichaelInstitutional Advancement712.279.1634 Michael.Brauer@briarcliff.edu
BrowerAmyPhysical Therapy712.279.5560 Amy.Brower@briarcliff.edu
12345678